Our Board
page-template-default,page,page-id-16919,bridge-core-2.4.9,give-test-mode,give-page,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode-theme-ver-23.4,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.4.0,vc_responsive

Our Board




Cindy Deere, Chair

Finance Executive, Retired


Jessica Ludwig Bertuccio, Director at Large

Finance Professional


Cynthia Williams George, Chair of Development

Public Relations Professional


Charic Daniels Jellins, Secretary

Retired Tax Attorney


Kenny Marks, Director at Large

Retired Partner, Susman Godfrey


Kristin Midgett, Chair of Board Engagement

Communications Professional


Tana Pool, Vice Chair of Finance

Vice President, General Counsel and Corporate Secretary, TGS Nopec Geophysical Co.





Ann Al-Bahish

Partner, Haynes Boone


Valencia Amenson

Vice President of Human Resources, CenterPoint Energy


Vineet Bhatia

Partner, Susman Godfrey


Mindy Davidson

Executive Director, Houston Bar Association


*Tom Fitzpatrick

Senior VP and Branch Manager, Chubb Group of Insurance Companies


Jim Grace

Founding Partner, Grace & McEwan Consulting


Greg Harper

CEO, Blue Mountain Midstream


Frances Powell Hawes

Retired Chief Financial Officer, New Process Steel L.P.


Rebeca Huddle

Partner, Baker Botts LLP


Qusai Mahesri

Managing Director, Xpediant Solutions


Hoang Quan Vu

Partner, Foley & Lardner LLP


Malcolm Waddell

Director of Business Development, Suzanne Bruce & Associates, P.A.


Elizabeth Wyman

Associate, Yetter Coleman LLP

*Past Board Chair

Translate »
24 Hour HotlinesI Want to Give!Quick Escape