Executive Leadership Team & 2017 Board of Directors
  • Executive Leadership Team 
  • 2017 Board of Directors    


    Carrie G. Potter, Chair

    Owner & President - The Carrie Potter Group, LLC


    Cindy Deere, Director at Large

    VP Functions Finance & US Country Controller - Shell Oil Company


    Tom Fitzpatrick, Vice Chair of Marketing and Development

    Senior VP & Branch Manager - Chubb Group of Insurance Companies


    Tana Pool, Vice Chair of Finance

    Vice President, General Counsel & Corporate Secretary - TGS-NOPEC Geophysical Co.


    Kimberly Johnston, Secretary

    Partner | Americas Power & Utilities,  Ernst & Young LLP


    Kristin Midgett, Vice Chair of Nominating

    Community Relations and Internal Communications Team Lead - LINN Energy


    Mark Schroeder, Chair Elect

    Executive Vice President & General Counsel - Enable Midstream




    Sandra Ramirez Aultman

    Managing Director - PNC Financial Services Group


    Len Cannon

    Anchor- KHOU Channel 11


    Michael A. Dirden

    Retired Executive Assistant Chief of Strategic Operations - Houston Police Department


    Beth Ann Dranguet

    Nexeo Solutions


    Lesa Nickelson French

    Vice President - Jones Lang LaSalle


    Ed Gonzalez

    Harris County Sheriff


    Adrian Garcia

    Community Volunteer


    Cynthia Williams George

    Community Volunteer


    Melanie Gray

    Partner - Winston & Strawn LLP


    Amy Grinstein

    Community Volunteer


    Frances Powell Hawes

    Retired - Chief Financial Officer - New Process Steel LP


    Diana M. Hudson, Vice Chair of Nominating

    Retired Partner - Andrews Kurth LLP


    Caressa Hughes

    Managing Director - Governmental Affairs - SCI Management Corporation


    Christina Ibrahim

    Executive Vice President, General Counsel & Corporate Secretary - Weatherford


    Kenneth S. Marks

    Retired Partner, Susman Godfrey


    Qusai Mahesri

    Managing Director - Xpediant Solutions


    Greg Mauney

    Managing Partner - Strategic Accounts - Verizon


    Kelly B. Rose

    Partner, Baker Botts, LLP


    Susan Sanchez

    Retired - Counsel; Pro Bono Coordinator - ExxonMobil Corporation


    Jeanne "J.J." Spedale

    M.D. - Nigro Dermatology, P.A.


    Karyl Van Tassel

    Managing Director - Navigant Consulting, Inc. 


    Brian Vass

    VP of FP&A and Retail Controller - NRG


    Hoang Quan Vu

    Partner - Gardere Wynne Sewell LLP


    Malcolm Waddell

    Director of Business Development - Suzanne Bruce & Associates, P.A.